Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Nook
Local Mccomb, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (89 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

wonderful experience, wonderful people and beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Fun arrangement for my teen's birthday. Awesome service, as always!
Date: Oct 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful, professional, on time delivery
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Awesome service and as always, happy with my purchase! No other flower shop like The Flower Nook!
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you for prompt service. Ordered late Saturday for Monday morning funeral and the flowers were delivered on time. My husband attended the funeral and said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you again for quality service and work
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

WHOA!!! My husband had these delivered to me at work and it was more than amazing. The colors the arrangement the bow - PERFECT!!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you guys so much!! My grandmother in Mississippi loved them..
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have generally had a really positive experience with Flower Nook. When I have given flowers as gifts, it has been great. This peace lily was for a funeral, so I presume it was received. I live in New York, so I wasn't there to make sure that it got to the funeral. A confirmation of delivery via phone or e-mail would have been really helpful, but I presume a lovely plant was delivered based on other experiences with Flower Nook.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Service and delivery was exactly what I expected-excellent. All smiles from my family!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Everything was excellent. I would definitely recommend The Flower Nook.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

My Valentine's arrangement is just beautiful!!!!
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

You were told specifically not to include Stargazer Lilies. The arrangement included several. Apparently you do not honor the wishes of your customers
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement did not look like the picture
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful Flowers, Great Service, Friendly Staff. I will be using them again!!!!!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

They arrived on time and the family loved them.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering through the website was easy and fast. My mother received a beautiful flower arrangement that she loved. The flowers were fresh and lasted a long time. I will definitely use The Flower Nook again.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement and very nice candy basket!
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I'm always impressed with the bouquet! Thank you for caring about quality and your customer!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement and better than I expected! Even though I ordered online the same day I wanted arrangement delivered they were still there very fast! Will be using online services again!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I love ordering from The Flower Nook they never disappoint always deliver a beautiful arrangement! Also love the new website wear you can order online! Great people, great product...
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement as usual. You never disappoint! Thanks again!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Awesome service! Love Mrs. Kelly and her crew!
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delivered on time, that's what I was worried about. I'm told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for making my mom's birthday special. She LOVED her flowers. She sent me a picture, they were beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Used the service for an arrangement for an out of town funeral. The family loved the display, said it was the prettiest one there. Thank you for getting such a beautiful arrangement out in such a short time.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent Service
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

My roses were beautiful!!! Loved them
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I did this all online and was very pleased with the fact that the flowers were indeed as pretty as pictured! My sister was so happy to get them and sent me a photo. It cheered her day and mine as well. Thank you for knowing how important what you deliver is to the sender as well as the receiver. :)
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were well received and delivered right on time.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flower arrangement was just GORGEOUS and AMAZING!!!! Also, the flowers are holding up so well and smell terrific!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I loved the service. It arrived on time, looked better than the image online, and was for a great price for such a big amount of flowers. I will be ordering again real soon.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and she absolutely loved them.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

This is the second time I have used their online ordering and have had great service and product both times.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I needed to change the name on the card and Ms. Kathy was very helpful. I did not get to see the arrangement but the family expressed "thanks" for the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The Flower Nook has always been my florist in McComb. They always do a beautiful job are great at customer service.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were exactly as ordered & delivery was at the specific time I requested! Great service and product! Thanks.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered my mom flowers for mother's day and she said the arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I loved the beautiful plant! Fast delivery and and friendly service. Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered some flowers from out of state and they were delivered the same day! My order was processed within an hour of my online order. Thank you
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful and delivered on time. The recipient was thrilled.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Awesome service, arrangement was perfect, and delivery was on time! I've shopped other places but The Flower Nook will be my go-to from now on! Thanks for everything!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The plant was lovely, and delivery was timely. Sometimes it isn't easy for me to send plants or flowers to friends in America since I'm in England, but this was hassle-free. Thanks ever so much.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Perfect flowers for a relative's funeral service. Took an idea that "non-florist folks" wanted and transformed into a work of art.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

So easy to order, and recipient said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great job! Delivery was right on time and the arrangement was just as promised. Best florist in McComb!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very happy with the service and product! I did my order all online without having to speak to anyone and the website was easy and fast!
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Best flower shop in town. Wonderful staff and great service!
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service!
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have not look at the flower, but my sister said it was a beautiful plant. so I can just say it was nice. And I'm glad I found someone closer. Thanks a bunch! I will used you all for all my flower needs.
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

y'all did a great job! thanks so much!
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers have been great. I would call & place an order over the phone. Tell them what a want & they do a awsome job. I send my mother some flowers onces a month. Every time she get then they are wonderful. The people there are very nice & helpfull.
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

On Jan.6 2012 I placed a order of Flowers for my beautiful girlfriend on her Birthday she absolutely loved them thanks FlowerNook... Low
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

If the need arises, will use you again.
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful. They were delivered on time. I would order again. The Flower Nook delivered exactly what I ordered!
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Ordering process was smooth and the flowers were delivered on time and looked great, what else can I say it's a great service!
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy online order. Flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much for great service.
Date: Nov 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The Flower Nook is definately my "go to place" for everything from gifts to flowers. There have been times that I couldn't go in the store to place my order. I call and tell them what I need. I have NEVER been disappointed with what they have put together and delivered. I wouldn't shop anywhere else!
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement and especially the extra goodie of fudge that was included! Would definitely use this shop again.
Date: Jun 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

It is more than a flower shop. They have such great gift ideas and great people to help you choose. Christmas at the Nook is to die for, as is the fudge.
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

you will never be disappointed!
Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

I'm stationed in japan and my grandmother was in tears thanks to the basket you guys made. Thanks so much for helping me send a little love from overseas. Thanks
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The Flower Nook created me the most beautiful wedding! I would not take my business anywhere else!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The Flower Nook created me the most beautiful wedding! I would not take my business anywhere else!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were beautiful. Service was great & very quick delivery @ a great price. Thanks
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

The fudge is absoulutely the best
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

The fudge is absoulutely the best
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mccomb, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Flower Nook
1406 White Street
Mccomb, MS. 39648
Local: (601) 684-0582

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase